Welcome to the world of Flegrean living!

So, I have created this blog to document my stay in the area Campi Flegrei or Phlegrean Fields/Burning Fields in the Italian region of Campania, where Naples is also located.

I will be here for approximately 3 months to do an internship in relation to my studies in Denmark in International Hospitality Management. The main goal of the internship is to do the groundwork for promoting the destination abroad.

You can learn more about me and the purpose on the page “about me” and by following the blog as it progresses.

Thx for reading! 😀

7 thoughts on “Welcome to the world of Flegrean living!

  1. I am from Napoli, and I am an alien living in Canada.
    Through your eyes I will see a bit of my beloved hometown that I miss so much!
    Thank you for this blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi
    Welcome to Italy and Napoli!
    It’s strange, but I ma so curious, to read the opinions of a foreign about my city. I hope you’ll spend great time here.
    (I am sorry for my English 😞)

    Like

Leave a comment